Skip To Content

Vendor Guide

Team Real Estate is committed to being a lifelong resources for the local communities we serve. We have a network of local preferred service providers (those who play a major role in your home buying and home owning journey, and others who enrich our life outside of real estate). All of these preferred service providers have earned their place here due to their delivery of exceptional service (and in no way compensate us for their service). Whether you need a trusted local referral, an update on current market conditions, or just a suggestion for a favorite restaurant or local event, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

ACCOUNTING & TAX

Rick Sheahan
TaxesPlus
5931 Nieman Rd, Suite 200
Shawnee, KS 66203
www.TaxesPlus.com
913.432.3147
RickS@TaxesPlus.com

ATTORNEYS

Rick Davis
Rick Davis Legal
Real Estate, Construction, Property Ownership,
Home Owners Association, Civil Litigation

201 E Loula St, Ste 203
Olathe, KS 66061
www.RickDavisLegal.com
913.257.3293
Rick@RickDavisLegal.com

Amy Vinton
The Law Offices of Amy Vinton

Family Law, Estate Planning, Trust & Probate,
Guardianships, Conservatorships, Adoptions,
Juvinile Offender, Child In Need of Care,
Grandparent Visitation

15700 College Blvd, Ste 102
Lenexa, KS 66219
www.AmyVinton.com
913.492.5959
AmyVinton@gmail.com

AUTO DETAILING

BJ & Ashley Adams
BJ Premium Detailing LLC

5016 Hadley St
Overland Park, KS 66203
www.BJPremiumDetail.com
913.620.5582
Info@BJPremiumDetail.com

CARPET & FLOORING

Bob Cobb
CR Floors
www.CRFloorsKC.com
913.927.3564
CRFloorsKC@gmail.com

Chris Bravo
Bravo Flooring
913.797.7334
BravoFlooring913@gmail.com

CARPET CLEANING

Brian Bock
Bock’s Steam Star

www.SteamStar.net
913.438.7767

CHIMNEY / FIREPLACE

Fluesbrothers Chimney & Fireplace
www.KCSweep.com
913.236.7141

American Chimney
www.AmChim.com
816.250.2970
AmChim@aol.com

CHIROPRACTOR

Dr Adam Tran
Chiropractic Group of Overland Park

8764 W 95th St
Overland Park, KS 66212
www.OverlandParkChiro.com

913.383.2276

CLEANING

Chris Bravo
New Shine Cleaning (Residential & Commercial)
913.325.7985
NewShine913@gmail.com

Dominick Treccariche
Green Clean KC

www.GreenCleanKC.net
816.674.4986
Dominick@GreenCleanKC.net

COMPUTERS & TECHNOLOGY

Jason Black
Prairie Star Technology

www.PrairieStarTechnology.com
913.730.6262
Jason@PrairieStarTechnology.com

CREDIT REPAIR & RESTORATION

DOG TRAINING

Mike Deathe
Keep It Simple Stupid Dog Training

www.KISSDogTraining.com
913.269.7595
Mike@KISSDogTraining.com

ELECTRICAL

Jeremy Tollie
Jeremy Electric
www.JeremyKC.com
913.956.0057 / 816.929.6119
Jeremy@JeremyKC.com

Troy Bell
Enlighten Electric, Inc.
www.EnlightenElectricKC.com
913.962.7499
TBEnlighten@gmail.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Jennie Terflinger
Primerica Advisors
www.Primerica.com
913.541.9461
email

Brian Murphy
ForesightFinancial Management

www.ForesightFM.com
913.735.4336
BrianMurphy@ForesightFM.com

Amy Patton
Edward Jones
www.EdwardJones.com
913.385.9850
Amy.Patton@EdwardJones.com

FOUNDATION

Dirk Oberzan
John Norris Foundation Repair Specialists

www.NorrisFoundationRepair.com
913.579.8772 Cell
913.897.4333 Office
Dirk@NorrisFoundationRepair.com

Joe Morgan
Pro Foundation Technology

www.ProFoundationTech.com
800.373.9800

HANDYMAN

Art Palko
Contractor
913.850.8275
Palko.Art@gmail.com

HEALTH / MEDICARE / SUPPLEMENTAL INSURANCE

Chris Nigro
Nigro Insurance Group
www.NigroInsurance.com
913.220.8878
Chris@NigroInsurance.com

Timothy & Laura Cupp
Medicare Plus Specialists

www.MedicatePlus.me
913.808.2211
Info@MedicarePlus.me

Elizabeth Cowan
Aflac

6600 College Blvd, Suite 305
Overland Park, KS 66211
www.Aflac.com
913.232.9435 Office
913.669.7719 Cell
E_Cowan@US.Aflac.com

HEATING & COOLING

Danny Parton
Air Solutions Heating & Air

www.MyAirSolution.com
816.807.6390
AirSolutions@MyAirSolutions.com

CM Mose & Son
www.CMMoseAndSon.com
816.781.4707

HOME & AUTO INSURANCE

Sara Coffman
Auto Home Insurance Group

2143 E 151st St
Olathe, KS 66062
www.AutoHomeKC.com
913.839.1478
Sara@AutoHomeKC.com

HOME WARRANTY

Kent Labinski
Cinch Home Warranty

www.CinchHomeServices.com
800.247.3680 Enrollment
816.665.6580 Cell
KLabinski@CinchHS.com

INSPECTION

Matt Bailey
WIN Home Inspection

www.NorthOverlandPark.WINI.com
913.530.6857
MBailey@WINI.com

Metro Home Inspections
www.MetroPropertyInspection.com
913.390.9001

David Block
Block Home Inspections

www.BlockHomeInspections.com
913.220.7762
BlockHomeInspections@yahoo.com

JUNK REMOVAL

Tracy Glanville
Junk Luggers

www.JunkLuggers.com
800.LUG.JUNK
913.735.0956 Book
785.813.8310 Direct
Tracy.Glanville@JunkLuggers.com

Aaron Dean
My Junk Guy

www.MyJunkGuy.net
816.616.8955

LANDSCAPING

Cole Welch
M. Cole Welch Landscape Architecture

913.530.0306

David Forster
Monumental Lawn & Outdoor

www.MonumentalOutdoor.com
816.876.7272
Info@MonumentalOutdoor.com

LAWN CARE

Jacob Flack
J&M Mowing

913.558.3164
JandMMowing@yahoo.com

LENDERS

Adam Grimsman – Sales Manager
USA Mortgage

12920 Metcalf, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66213
www.USAMortgage.com
816.775.1330
AGrimsman@USA-Mortgage.com

Justin Rabin – Senior Loan Officer
Fountain Mortgage

7501 Mission Rd, Ste 200 
Prairie Village, KS 66208
www.FountainMortgage.com
913.721.8913
JRabin@FountainMortgage.com

Derek Fricke
Branch Manager

8700 State Line Road, Ste 340
Leawood, KS 66206
www.UFFExpress.com
913.286.4501
DFricke@UFFExpress.com

Julie Dean (Hill)
VP of Johnson County Market, Mid America Bank
18365 S. Gardner Rd
Gardner, KS 66030
www.mid-americabank.com
913.884.2155 Office
785.760.6436 Cell
dean@mid-americabank.com

LOCKSMITH

Express Lock Service
www.ExpressLockService.com
913.599.0400

MASSAGE THERAPY

Monique Waters
Massage Amani

7313 W 79th St
Overland Park, KS 66204
www.MassageAmani.MassageTherapy.com
816.210.2934

MEMORIES

Robin Atkins
Record Your Life – Preserve Your Memories

Preserve memories today for many years to come with a recorded professional interview session edited as needed.

www.recordyourlife.life
913.534.8400
Robin@RecordYourLife.life

MOLD INSPECTION / REMEDIATION

Brian Dillon
Dog Gone Mold

www.DogGoneMold.com
913.558.3000
DogGoneMold@gmail.com

Donnie Funk
Construction & Abatement Services

www.CASKC.com
816.935.0977 Cell
816.524.3233 Office
Donnie.Funk@CASKC.com

MOVING

Two Men & A Truck
www.TwoMenAndATruck.com
913.393.0441

Andre Jackson
World Class Moving

913.708.3921

MUDJACKING / CONCRETE REPAIR

Matt Snell
JS Concrete Solutions

www.MudjackersAndConcreteRepair.com
816.320.2815

Rick Patterson
American Mudjacking

www.AmericanMudjacking.com
913.238.1472

ORCHARD

Rick Godsil
Wagon Wheel Orchard
15380 Edgerton Rd
Gardner, KS 66030
www.WagonWheelOrchard.com
913.893.6050
WagonWheelMail@aol.com

PAINTING

Matt Priester
Royal Contracting Solutions

www.RoyalContractingKC.com
913.228.1892
Matt@RoyalContractingKC.com

PEST CONTROL

Darlyn Hansen
RAM Exterminators

www.RAMExterminators.com
913.677.2700 Office
913.369.0404 Cell
DHansen@RAMExterminators.com

David Roubison
Laser Pest Management

www.LaserPestManagement.com
913-328-1335 / 816-461-1211
DavidRoubison@yahoo.com

Green Pest Solutions
www.gpspest.com
785.596.0446 / 913.407.1600

PET GROOMING

Bubbles & Biscuits
23700 College Blvd
Olathe, KS 66061
www.CedarCreekPetHospital.com
913.254.1954

PLUMBING

Patrick McCowen
At Your Service Drain Cleaning

www.AtYourServiceDrainCleaningKC.webs.com
913.642.8547
Patou814@sbcglobal.net

Mike Covington
Bristol Plumbing, LLC

www.BristolPlumbing.com
913.207.7898
Mike@BristolPlumbing.com

Drew Whitlock, Master Plumber
Tried and True Plumbing

Full-service plumbing and boilers company providing outstanding services to commercial and residential clients.

www.TriedAndTruePlumbingKC.com
913.388.3697‬
TriedAndTruePlumbingKC@gmail.com

PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZER

Eliza Cantlay
Simplicana

www.Simplicana.com
913.815.0008
Info@Simplicana.com

PUBLIC ADJUSTER

Kenneth Stokes
Stokes Public Adjusters

www.PublicAdjustersKC.com
913.206.9056
Kenneth@StokesPublicAdjusters.com

RADON

Irene Hughes
Home Radon Detection Company, Inc.

www.HomeRadonDetection.com
913.782.1782
ivh2789@aol.com

RENOVATION / REMODELING

Bryce Johnson
Bryce Johnson Construction Services

913.208.1737
BryceJohnsonConstruction@gmail.com

Chris Keck Jr
KC Roofing & Renovation Solutions

www.KCRRSolutions.com
816.896.2462

Pat Strand
Total Home Remodeling

www.TotalHomeKC.com
913.238.6734

Chris Bravo
Bravo Solutions
Remodeling & dumpsters
913.797.7334
BravoFlooring913@gmail.com

ROOF / GUTTERS

Matt Priester
Royal Contracting Solutions

www.RoyalContractingKC.com
913.228.1892
Matt@RoyalContractingKC.com

Kurt Sundberg
Sun Roofing Contractors

www.SunRoofingContractors.com
913.827.2217
Kurt@SunRoofingContractors.com

Braden Roofing
www.BradenRoofing.com
913.341.0200 / 816.831.1959

SEPTIC

Bill’s Septic
913.686.5294

SEWER

Patrick McCowen
At Your Service Drain Cleaning

www.AtYourServiceDrainCleaningKC.webs.com
913.642.8547
Patou814@sbcglobal.net

Razer Rooter
www.RazorRooterKC.com
816.453.1964

Dirk Oberzan
John Norris Foundation Repair Specialists
Traditional or trenchless sewer line replacement & repair
www.NorrisFoundationRepair.com
913.579.8772 Cell
913.897.4333 Office
Dirk@NorrisFoundationRepair.com

SEWER WARRANTY

Home Serve
www.HomeServeUSA.com
855.336.2465 24/7 Repair Hotline
Info@HomeServeUSA.com

SIDING

Matt Priester
Royal Contracting Solutions

www.RoyalContractingKC.com
913.228.1892
Matt@RoyalContractingKC.com

SIGNS

Merriam Signs
5804 Kessler Ln
Merriam, KS 66203
www.MerriamSigns.com
913.432.2309

STAGING

Karen Mills
Interiors By Design

www.KarenMills.net
913.764.5915
Karen@KarenMills.net

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Robert E Quick, P.E.
Royal Engineering

www.RoyalEngineeringPartnersLLC.com
816.728.2081
Office.RoyalEng@gmail.com

TEMPORARY HOUSING

Kim Olson
Oakwood/Execustay

www.Oakwood.com
www.Execustay.com
913.231.2701
KOlson@ExecustayMidwest.com

TITLE INSURANCE

Cristin Hartranft
Platinum Title

4400 College Blvd #100
Overland Park, KS 66211
www.PlatinumTitleKSMO.com
913.491.5001
Cristin@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

Margaret Arnold
Platinum Title

4400 College Blvd #100
Overland Park, KS 66211
www.PlatinumTitleKSMO.com
913.491.5001
Margaret@PlatinumTitleLLC.com

TREE TRIMMING

Timothy Creek
Creek Tree Service

www.CreekTreeService.com
913.393.4379

VETERINARY

Dr. James Patterson, D.V.M.
Cedar Creek Animal Hospital

23700 College Blvd
Olathe, KS 66061
www.CedarCreekPetHospital.com
913.254.1954

WATER HEATER

Chase Thompson
KC Water Heaters

www.KCWaterHeater.com
913.962.7000
KCWaterHeater@gmail.com

WATER REMEDIATION

Doug Day
Frontier Restoration

www.FrontierRestorationKC.com
913.526.3246

Value Clean
www.ValueClean.com
913.302.9639

WINDOWS

Window World
www.WindowWorld.com
913.647.0435